Executive Board

The officers as of August, 2015.  Board members serve two-year terms.


Executive Board Members:

Peter Arcidiacono, Duke University

Francisco J. Buera, Federal Reserve Bank of Chicago, Secretary-Treasurer 

Jesus Fernandez-Villaverde, University of Pennsylvania, Vice-President

Galina Hale, Federal Reserve Bank of San Francisco

Joseph P. Kaboski, University of Notre Dame, President 

Thomas Levergood, Lumen Christi Institute, Liaison 

Maureen O’Hara, Cornell University

Valerie A. Ramey, University of California, San Diego

The late Francis Cardinal George, O.M.I., Archdiocese of Chicago, was a co-founder and our Episcopal Moderator (i.e., Bishop Advisor)